Twitter Twitter
Careers | Donate | Tindley Schools | Contact

Teachers

Kindergarten

Lazaro Martinez
Ext:  4905

Emily Miller
Ext:  4911
Email: emiller2@tindley.org

Brittany Wess
Ext:  4917
Email: wess@tindley.org

Tonya Gamble
Ext:  4919

Nicole Bartels
Ext:  4934

 

First Grade

Monica Holloway
Ext:  4914

Audra Franklin
Ext:  4919

Crystal Schmollinger
Ext:  4902
Email: schmollinger@tindley.org

Denise Morrow
Ext:  4907

Second Grade

Mallory Earle
Ext :  4909

Kelly Ricks
Ext :  4925

Ian James
Ext:  4921

Third Grade

Telegra Allender
Ext:  4915
Email: allender@tindley.org

Ana Tapia
Ext:  4931

Marques Gibson
Ext: 4930

Kayla Howell
Ext: 4929

Fourth Grade

Matthew Acton
Ext:  4932

Sedara Owens
Ext:  4937
Email: owens@tindley.org

Helene Mauser
Ext:  4933

Leanne McMillen
Ext:  4910

Fifth Grade

Yameka Anderson
Ext:  4927

Emily Endress
Ext:  4903

Bryanna Fisher
Ext:  4928

Taylor Lishawna
Ext:  4936

Exceptional Learners

Michael Powell
Ext:  4921

Leah Stafford
Ext:  4921

Jaymes Hughes
Ext:  4921
Email: hughes@tindley.org

Mia Richardson
Ext:  4921
Email: mrichardson@tindley.org

 

Special Teachers

Jordan Finke-PE
Ext:  4940
dunner@tindley.org

Rebecca Thomas-Art
Ext:  4939

Ali Darley-Music
Ext:  4938